Experimental Life


I chose that title for my blog beacause I feel that I am conducting an experiment. Asking all sorts of question about how to make it online. Trying out new things. Gathering different advises to promote my blog.

It’s been awhile since I realy sat down and write something. Creating this blogging knowing that my identity is protected makes me feel liberated to divulge personal information about details of my life and how I feel. However, not being able to invite my friends to check out this blog is challenging.

The sucess of this blog will rely on strangers. I am trying to get use to different programs. I realized that there are a lot of things that I need to do, that there are a lot of things I need to learn about. Its both scary and exciting.

Its a bit frustrating not being able to do everything I want to do with this page. Not being able to advertise this. That no one has visited my site yet, No one has read my posts yet.

After, publishing some post I took time to read different articles. At this point I am so overwhelmed with so many unknown online terms and different advices.

Basically, I just write then hope that someone would stumble upon my posts.  Maybe someone will like my posts. Its a new thing for me. Starting something is difficult and frustrating but the posibilities are endless. I love writting and this is my first time to try out wirtting for other to read. I ussually write for private reasons. Being able to write something others will take time to read is exciting, exhilirating and at the same time realy frightening.   I can’t sleep. Hell I can’t even log out. Maybe this is just normal. This is a great way to end a year and strat anew.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

