Humble beginnings


The idea of making money online was introduced by my friend. I don’t know much about computers or being online. He was supposed to install a pc program so that we can start working at home. The idea of having a home based job is really appealing. I applied for an internet subscription immediately.

After applying I started contacting my friend. Instead, I received a ranting text message from forwarded that message back to him, and added that it was me, maybe he sent it by mistake. But he did not replied. So, I concluded that it was meant for me. I am really puzzled about the way he responded because I  just informed him that I already have internet connection and asked him about when can he come here to install the program. Until now I still don’t know why he got pissed off with that message.

Since I already have access online I researched about how I to make money online. I stumbled upon different surveys that promised to pay just for answering surveys. I created an account with A.W Surveys, on December 20, 2010. I eagerly answered the surveys and waited for more surveys. On the second night, I researched online about legitimate paying surveys. I found out that for A.W Surveys only has one survey after that you make money by referring friends.  I am making an experiment regarding this site if they are truly legitimate by referring this site to everyone. The good thing about this site is that they are not asking for any money.  You can create an account for free and just refer this we can earn money. I am not particular about any timeframe as of the moment. I just want to know if it can be done. If I invest time referring people to sign up will I profit from this?

 http://www.AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm?RefID=Gabby272010

Some how I am hopeful.

This entry was posted in Making money online, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

